Oxford University

Executive Team

  University of Oxford, University Offices, Wellington Square, Oxford, OX1 2JD, United Kingdom
 +44 (0) 1865 611530


  • Liesl Elder

    Chief Development Officer
    Liesl is chief fundraiser for the University and directs the University Development Office.
    +44 (0)1865 611581
  • Christine Jeffery

    Director of Development Services
    Christine oversees recruitment and professional development, and all fundraising service teams: prospect research, communications, donor relations and events, and legacies.
    +44 (0)1865 611580
  • Antony Green

    Director of Development, Strategic Programmes
    Antony oversees the fundraising teams for the Mathematical, Physical and Life Sciences Division, the Medical Sciences Division, the Social Sciences Division, the Bodleian Libraries, the Museum of Natural History, the History of Science Museum, Humanities and the Botanic Garden.
    +44 (0)1865 611545
  • Rosanna Moore

    Interim Director of Development - Schwarzman Centre
    Rosanna oversees all areas fundraising for the Schwarzman Centre.
  • Susannah Forkun

    Director of Development, Pan University
    Susannah oversees the fundraising teams for student support, sport, foundations and corporations, continuing education, the International Team, and marketing and insights.
    +44 (0)1865 611570